UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re)	
)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON)	GENERAL ORDER 233
DISTRICT COURT LOCAL RULES)	
	_)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S. District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale, Chair U.S. Magistrate Judge Ron E. Bush U.S. Magistrate Judge Mikel H. Williams

South:	East:	North:
Jim Martin	Gary Cooper	Peter Erbland
Trudy Hanson Fouser	John Bailey	Mike Ramsden
Gene Ritti	Deanne Casperson	
John Kormanik	Katherine Moriarty	
Dave Comstock		
Nick Woychick		
Syrena C. Hargrove		

Patent Law Sub-Committee:	Ex-Officio Members:	Court Staff:
John Zarian	(Lawyer Representatives)	Cameron Burke
Walt Sinclair	Deb Kristensen	Tom Murawski
Ken Pedersen	Barry McHugh	
Edward Cataxinos	Steve Andersen	
Frank Dykas	Alan Stephens	

Dated: January 12, 2009

B. Lynn Winmill

Chief U.S. District Judge