## UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE	)	
	)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON	)	General Order 269
LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES	)	
	)	
<b>Supersedes General Order 244</b>	)	
	)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S.

Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Sheila R. Schwager, Chairman Matthew T. Christensen R. Fred Cooper Robert J. Maynes Kathleen McCallister John D. Munding Janine P. Reynard David Newman, Ex-officio Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio

DATED: January 23, 2013

Terry L. Myers Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge