## UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE	)	
	)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON	)	General Order 244
LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES	)	
	)	
<b>Supersedes General Order 236</b>	)	
	)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S.

Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Sheila R. Schwager, Chairman
Daniel C. Green
R. Fred Cooper
Derrick J. O'Neill
John D. Munding
Monte C. Gray
Kathleen McCallister
David Newman, Ex-officio
Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio

DATED: November 2, 2010

Terry L. Myers Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge