IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON)	General Order 236
LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES)	
Supersedes General Order 215)	
	_)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S.

Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Sheila R. Schwager, Chairman
Daniel C. Green
Kenneth L. Anderson
R. Fred Cooper
Derrick J. O'Neill
John D. Munding
Monte C. Gray
Kathleen McCallister
Gary McClendon, Ex-officio
Suzanne Hickok, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio
Beth Taylor, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio
Brian Langford, Law Clerk to Judge Pappas, Ex-officio

DATED: February 20, 2009

Terry L. Myers

Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge

Jim D. Pappas

U.S. Bankruptcy Judge