IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE)	
ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON)	General Order 205
LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES)	
)	
7th Amendment to General Order 50)	
)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S.

Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Sheila R. Schwager, Chairman
C. Barry Zimmerman
Daniel C. Green
Kenneth L. Anderson
R. Fred Cooper
Derrick J. O'Neill
John D. Munding
David B. Young
Monte C. Gray
Jeffrey G. Howe, Ex-officio
Cameron S. Burke, Ex-officio

Suzanne J. Hickok, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio Jeremy Gugino, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio Kirsten Wallace, Law Clerk to Judge Pappas, Ex-officio Heather Rowe, Law Clerk to Judge Pappas, Ex-officio

DATED: March 6, 2006.

Terry L. Myers Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge Jim D. Pappas U.S. Bankruptcy Judge