United States Courts
District of Idaho
Filed this 18th Day of
February, 2005
By: Cameron S. Burke, Clerk

## IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

## FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE	)	
	)	
<b>Advisory Committee on</b>	)	General Order 191
Local Bankruptcy Rules	)	
	)	
<b>5th Amendment to General Order 50</b>	)	
	)	

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the U.S.

Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Larry E. Prince, Chairman C. Barry Zimmerman

Daniel C. Green

Sheila R. Schwager

Kenneth L. Anderson

Louis Garbrecht

R. Fred Cooper

Derrick J. O'Neill

Jeffrey G. Howe, Ex-officio

Cameron S. Burke, Ex-officio

Suzanne J. Hickok, Law Clerk to Judge Myers, Ex-officio

Kirsten Wallace, Law Clerk to Judge Pappas, Ex-officio

DATED this 18th day of February, 2005.

Terry L. Myers

Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge

Jim D. Pappas

United States Bankruptcy Judge <