Per General Order 429, the following individuals are appointed members of the District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye Senior U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Raymond E. Patricco, Jr. U.S. Magistrate Judge Debora K. Grasham (chair) U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South: Dave Comstock Lynette Davis Erika Birch James Schaefer Jordan Heller **Jim Martin** Yvonne Dunbar Gregory C. Tollefson **Nick Woychick** Dana Herberholz Erik Stidham Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson **Elijah Watkins** Alex Caval

### East:

John Bailey Don Carey Gary Cooper Howard Burnett Paul Echo Hawk DeAnne Casperson

#### **Court Staff**

Stephen Kenyon Jeff Severson Sunny Trumbull Kelly Montgomery

### Chambers' Staff:

Bennett Briggs Kirsten Wallace Marci Smith Lauri Thompson Dan Gordon

# North:

Peter Erbland Mike Ramsden April Linscott Brianna Espeland

### Academia:

(U of I College of Law) Jessica Gunder

## **Ex-Officio Members:**

(Lawyer Representatives) Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch Howard Belodoff